Staff Directory

Southern Regional Office

5604 Medical Circle
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: 608-233-9204
Fax: 608-233-9710

Northern Regional Office

N5237 State Road 27, Suite 3
Ladysmith, WI 54848
Phone: 715-532-3281
Fax: 715-532-7769

Questions?

Contact us or call: 608-233-9204

• Referrals: 608-233-9204
• Becoming a Foster Parent or Respite Provider: 608-233-9204 ext. 224
• Developing Abilities: 608-233-9204 ext. 232
• Support Us: 608-233-9204 ext. 231


Albrecht, Dawn
Social Worker
dalbrecht@family-works.com
715-825-4521


Bishop, Christina
Accounting / Human Resources
cbishop@family-works.com
608-233-9204 ext. 225


Chambers, Noelle
Social Worker
noellec@family-works.com
608-233-9204 ext. 230


Christian, Katy
Referral Coordinator / Contract Administrator
kchristian@family-works.com
608-233-9204 ext. 233


Darcy, Mary
Social Worker
maryd@family-works.com608-233-9204


Gulbrand, Rick
Owner/President of the Board
rgulbrand@family-works.com
608-233-9204 ext. 231


Gulbrand, Sue
Agency Administrator
sueg@family-works.com
608-233-9204 ext. 221


Hogan, Melissa
Social Worker
mhogan@family-works.com
715-532-3281


Ingersoll, Jack
Social Worker
jacki@family-works.com
608-625-4061


Jenneman, Melissa
Social Worker
mjenneman@family-works.com
715-532-3281


Karow, Rachel
Co-Executive Director
rakarow@family-works.com
608-233-9204 ext. 223


Kesan, Kathi
Northern Regional Office Manager
kkesan@family-works.com
715-532-3281


Kutchin, Julie
Social Worker
jkutchin@family-works.com
608-233-9204


Menges, Andrea
Developing Abilities Home Coordinator
amenges@family-works.com
608-233-9204


Moe, Curt
Social Worker
cmoe@family-works.com
608-634-3794


Moran, Erika
Social Worker
erikam@family-works.com
608-233-9204 ext. 243


Morris, Julie
Social Worker
jmorris@family-works.com
715-532-3281


Rhadans, Jeromi
Developing Abilities Program Coordinator
jeromir@family-works.com
608-233-9204


Ruder, Nicole
Social Worker
ruder@family-works.com
608-233-9204 ext. 224


Schara, Julie
Social Worker
jschara@family-works.com
608-233-9204


Schweitzer, Shanna
Social Worker
sschweitzer@family-works.com
715-532-3281


Siefert, Amanda
Developing Abilities Lead Program Social Worker
amandas@family-works.com
608-233-9204 ext. 232


Smith, Valerie
Co-Executive Director
vsmith@family-works.com
715-855-0023


Stanger, Debbie
Social Worker
dstanger@family-works.com
715-532-3281


Stram, Megan
Developing Abilities Home Coordinator
mstram@family-works.com
608-233-9204


Talbot, Cindy

Social Worker
ctalbot@family-works.com
920-993-4416


Find a Family

Map-Image
Find Now